facebook_pixel

Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love our loft boarding services but don’t take our word for it- Read for yourselves below or to see the actual live Instaloft reviews by our customers, head over to our Facebook Reviews.

Couldn’t be happier with our Newly Boarded Loft

We had our loft done on Friday and couldn’t be happier. Rob you and your team were friendly, efficient and provided excellent customer service. The work was quick, clean, tidy & done to a high standard. The loft will definitely form part of our home tour. Thank you so much!!

Shiv Bawa

Solihull, 09/10/2015

Can’t believe how much space we now have

Had the guys come and fit a ladder and board the loft, can’t believe the amount of space we’ve now got. Really pleased with the job, high quality. If you want yours doing get these guys in.

Paul Hinton

Walsall, 05/10/2015

Share your experience of Instaloft and submit a review below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Review

First Class Service Loft Boarding

From start to finish Rob and his team have done exactly what we wanted. His team came in, did the job, no hassle, no mess, and a first class service. We will certainly recommend them.

Angela Philpott

Dudley, 04/09/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding in Oldbury

From a quote by Rob to installation by Scott and Dave in two days, Hatch and ladder and fully boarded.

Great guys, punctual, polite, worked hard and you can tell they take pride in their work as they ensured a great finish. Now i have safe, easy access, loads of storage space that before was wasted.

Carl Preece

Oldbury, West Midlands, 03/09/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft boarded, new hatch and loft ladder fitted in

Had our loft boarded & new hatch with ladder fitted by Instaloft. Was so happy with the final result. Would highly recommend. Thank you

Gemma Wilkes

Walsall, 27/08/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding Installed in Solihull

Had my loft done today by instaloft and cannot be more happier. Great job done by excellent staff, would recommend to anyone, so if you need anything regarding loft matters go to these people first!

Vinny Patel

Solihull, 25/08/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding and Loft Hatch in Stoke

I had Rob & the team in today to install raised loft boarding, new hatch & ladder, shelving & lighting. The guys even fixed an issue they spotted while completing the work, I couldn’t be happier, top quality job by a great bunch of guys. Highly recommend, give them a try … you won’t be disappointed

Darren Roberts

Stoke-on-Trent, 19/06/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding, Ladder, Skylight fitted in Tipton

We have had our loft boarded, skylight fitted an loft ladder installed by Rob an his wonderful team. Service was so professional an personal. Work is outstanding. Thank you so much. Xx

Stacey Adams

Tipton, 18/06/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Share your experience of Instaloft and submit a review below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Review

Loft Boarding Stoke on Trent

Loft boarded on 17.06.15. We are very pleased with the job by Rob and his team of Gareth & Dave/or Daz? (Hope I got your names right!). From Rob viewing the loft on the Friday, we booked in for the following Wednesday. The team arrived on time, the job was all done within a working day, the guys were friendly, polite and got on with the job, and cleaned round afterwards. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, thanks!

Lee Ribbons

Stoke-on-Trent, 17/06/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Raised Loft Boarding, Ladder and Light

We had Rob and the guys around today to board the loft, add a ladder and light and they did an amazing job. We could not fault their work or service – a great job and very friendly people! Totally agree with all other reviews and would definitely recommend! Thank you once again 🙂

Sally Davies

Shawbury, 07/04/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Package March 2015

The Instaloft team have provided me with a semi-detached loft package with raised loft boarding, a new loft hatch and ladder and a new light fitting with switch just inside the hatch, this took approximately 4.5 hours to complete including removing the previous boarding. From quote to installation was just over a week which was excellent, the new hatch looks extremely neat and tidy and I now have over 5m squared of new storage space in my house (why didn’t I think of it before). Rob and his team were polite and professional and I thought the package price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend their services and thank them for their excellent work.

flimsy80

12/03/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding over Insulation, Loft Ladder and New

Great job today fitting new hatch, ladder and boarding, would recommend!

Clare Adkins

West Midlands, 04/03/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loftzone Raised Loft Boarding Loft Hatch and Loft

Many Thanks to Rob and the guys for the quality job they have done installing our raised loft boarding and hinged hatch / loft ladder. High quality and fast service from start to finish. Thanks again to you all.

Mark Beddows

Redich, 03/03/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loftzone Storefloor, Loft Ladder and Light in Telford

Had the loft floored and a light and ladder installed. Excellent service, the work was completed well within the day and at a very reasonable price. So reasonable that we decided to have a larger area floored.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Instaloft to any of my friends.

Gill Hill

Telford, 24/02/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding in Tamworth

Had Rob and guys round to do our loft – mostly for more storage but decided to have more insulation, fully boarded, lights and new hatch / ladder. They are a great bunch, friendly and professional. Best quote by far, fab job so what else is there to say. Oh… Can’t believe how much more storage space we’ve now got. Plus… It feels so much safer getting up there rather than using a free standing ladder. V pleased. Thanks.

Amanda Fletcher

Tamworth, 22/02/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Hatch Replaced

Replaced my old loft hatch due to being too small with lovely shiny air tight loft hatch with ladder excellent service very polite and very professional highly recommended

Stokespartan

Stoke, 20/02/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding and New Hatch

Just had our loft floored and new hatch with ladder installed yesterday and the guys did a great job. Lovely guys to deal with and great service so I would highly recommend them to anyone else considering doing the same to their loft.

Keelin Hopkins

18/02/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

25m² of raised floor sub frame and loft boarding

Rob & Gareth are great guys, offering a fab service! They totally transformed our loft in a day, to a usable and safe storage space. Thanks again lads for staying until 8.45pm to ensure the joy was completed in a day. It was a pleasure welcoming you into our home, and we won’t hesitate to recommend you to all our friends and family.

Baughs

07/02/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding for a New build in Telford

Rob’s aim is to make his customers happy and he has certainly done a great job boarding out our loft. We chose Instaloft because we wanted a professional job and thats most certainly what we got – he has done a great job. Many thanks Rob and co 🙂

Laura Ward

Telford, 31/01/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding in Lichfield

Excellent! Thank you. 🙂

Darren Biggs

Lichfield, 29/01/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding

Top quality service, excellent work. Would highly recommend these guys, great communication from start to finish, outstanding work, tidy, neat & accurate. Overall 5 star service matched with an excellent price. If your thinking of having any work done in your loft I would definitely give Instaloft a call. We were not expecting such fantastic results. Very happy customer

imecc85

23/01/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Instaloft Review

Top quality service,excellent work. Would highly recommend these guys,great communication from start to finish,outstanding work, tidy, neat & accurate. Overall 5 star service matched with an excellent price. If your thinking of having any work done in your loft I would definitely give Instaloft a call. We were not expecting such fantastic results. Very happy customer

Simecc85

23/01/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

New Building Loft Boarding in Telford

Thank you. Can now get in and out of loft safely. Great service and with little mess which Rob cheerfully took away.

Candida Goodhall

Telford, 15/01/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loft Boarding for a New Build in Dudley

Had the guys in today to board and fit a loft ladder. Excellent job, both hard workers and perfectionists. Thanks so much, time to start filling the space Definitely recommend to anyone as quality work completed and really nice guys !!!!

Dave Allen

Dudley, 10/01/2015

Ready to get started? Contact Us now.

Loftzone authorised installer

See What People Are Saying

Visit Our Testimonial Page
Facebook Reviews

Call for a FREE Loft Survey

Midlands:
0800 046 3955

Other Areas:
Visit Our Locations Page

Request Your Free Quote

Call 0800 046 3955 for the quickest response or use the form below.

How old is your house?

Where did you find us?

Request Your Free Quote

Call 0800 046 3955 for the quickest response or use the form below.

How old is your house?

Where did you find us?